The Edmonton Aurora AGM was held on June 13th and it was great to meet with residents and answer questions. The association elected 4 Resident Directors to represent the community. This will ensure the seamless transition of management from Melcor at the end of the 2019 Fiscal year. Congratulations to the following residents who were elected to the Board

1. Chris Holtz
2. Paul Rosich
3. Paurush Sharma
4. Thu Parmar