The Board hosted the 2022 AGM on December 8, 2022 at The Orchards Residents Association, thank you to the all the residents who attended on the evening.

Your newly elected 2022/2023 Resident Board of Directors, are as follows:

  1. Paul Rosich
  2. Shelley Wilkes
  3. Mark Bradbury
  4. Amit Malhorta
  5. Terri Reid
  6. Aboli Kulkarni


For AGM notice and documents, they are located here

Please email Tríona Cosgrave directly at for further information.